Japan consists of four main islands, Honshu, Hokkaido, Kyushu and Shikoku. It is a long island country with very diverse seasonal climates. Hokkaido to the north has 6 months of winter while Okinawa to the south does not snow at all. This made visiting Japan a very different experience each time.
Join Apple Vacations Singapore Japan Specialist Tours, where we select only the bests to visit in each season. Look at what others had experienced with us.

Click here to view The Photo Galleries of other countries and more.

Click on the continent (Hokkaido, Honshu, Kyushu, Shikoku) to view photos and videos.